Board Members

Franziska Vogel - President

Master of Science, Management, 2015

franziska.vogel@mgt.the-klu.org
https://www.xing.com/profile/Franziska_Vogel12?sc_o=mxb_p

Anne Rehmet - Vice-President

Head of Career Development & Alumni Relations at KLU

+49 40 328707 - 130
anne.rehmet@the-klu.org
https://de.linkedin.com/in/annerehmet

Jannes Dawe - Treasurer

Master of Science, Management, 2015

jannes.dawe@mgt.the-klu.org
https://www.xing.com/profile/Jannes_Dawe

Pablo Carrasco - Assessor

Master of Science, Global Logistics, 2015

pablo.carrasco@gl.the-klu.org
https://www.xing.com/profile/Pablo_Carrasco7

Fabian Berger - Assessor

Head of Administration & Managing Director KLU

+49 40 328707-141
fabian.berger@the-klu.org
https://www.linkedin.com/in/fabian-berger-1917123/

Career Development and Alumni Relations

Anne Rehmet

Head of Career Development & Alumni Relations

+49 40 328707-130
recruit@the-klu.org
https://www.linkedin.com/in/annerehmet

Ina Renz - Career Development & Alumni Relations Manager

+49 40 328707-144
ina.renz@the-klu.org
https://www.linkedin.com/in/ina-renz/

Juan Pablo del Valle - Career Development & Alumni Relations Manager

+49 40 328707-131
alumni@the-klu.org
https://www.linkedin.com/in/juan-pablo-del-valle-44850183/